• 2 weeks later...
  • 5 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By HS888
      Hi applicants! I am a first year PA student who also runs a freelance editing/writing company called HES Editing. I do comprehensive editing of personal statements for PA applicants, as well as any college or graduate school applicants. I have already helped over 70 applicants with their personal statements, and I edit for grammar, sentence structure, content flow, organization, and overall theme. This also includes personalized comments and suggestions for areas to add in and make adjustments. I have you send me your resume as well so I can make sure you are not missing any experiences or skills you should be touching on. You can check out my website at https://hesediting.wixsite.com/mysite  All services include free unlimited re-edits to help ensure your essay is perfect! If you are interested or have additional questions you can pm me here or send me an email at hesediting@gmail.com. I am also open to answering any questions about the application process as well! 🙂
    • By hanginwithbats
      If anyone is willing to check out my second draft, I would appreciate it so much! Just PM me and I will send it your way. Also, for those who need feedback, I am completely willing to swap. Feel free to send me any drafts you have!

Important Information