Low Overall GPA, High Last 60 High Science GPA. Chances??

Hi Everybody,

Im a 30 year old non-traditional applicant and I would like to see what my chances are of getting into a PA program.

I graduated undergrad in 2010 with an accounting degree and my GPA was very low. During that time I did not take any science courses thankfully.  At that time, I was young/immature and really didn't know what I wanted to do at the time. I've now been working as an accountant the past 7 years. 

In 2014, I went back to school and did a post-bacc for 2 and a half years in pre health and achieved a 3.87 GPA over 73 credits. Due to the high number of total credits (over 220), my 73 credits has little weight on my overall GPA and my GPA is approximately a 2.8 (with the undergrad + post-bacc), with over a 3.8 science GPA.  

I have the following experience:

I am currently enrolled in an EMT course and will have many hours (Around 1,000) of direct patient hours as an EMT by the time I apply.

I'm taking the GRE this year.

I have 2 semesters worth of research in a molecular biology/genetics lab

I am in the Golden Key Honour Society

I was the bursar of my fraternity for 2 years

I have 7 years of accounting experience

I have 100 hours shadowing a PA

112 hours shadowing various physicians

In my post-bacc, I was on President's List 3x 

Please let me know if I have a chance of acceptance anywhere with below a 3.0 overall GPA because I feel that after my 2010 graduation, I have demonstrated a consistent and high level of success and that I am a different person today than I was when I was 18-21 years old.  Also, please let me know any programs you think are a good option for me to look into.  Thank you.