MEDEX 2018 Anchorage Bachelor's Cohort

• Replies 87
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hello all. My name is Jose Diaz and I have applied to this cohort and am a hopeful interviewee for next year's bachelor's program. I created this forum so we can chat,  compare notes, help each other prepare a little better and set each other at ease. I am an Anchorage resident and have been for several years now. It is my home and I'm looking forward to continue giving back to this community, by way of being a primary care provider. I have only applied to the MEDEX PA program,  as many have done.  If you have any questions feel free to ask. Please be patient as I don't check this every day. 

10 hours ago, Joito911 said:

Hello all. My name is Jose Diaz and I have applied to this cohort and am a hopeful interviewee for next year's bachelor's program. I created this forum so we can chat,  compare notes, help each other prepare a little better and set each other at ease. I am an Anchorage resident and have been for several years now. It is my home and I'm looking forward to continue giving back to this community, by way of being a primary care provider. I have only applied to the MEDEX PA program,  as many have done.  If you have any questions feel free to ask. Please be patient as I don't check this every day. 

Thank you Jose for creating this forum. I have lived in Anchorage for 4 years and I am a Junior at Health Sciences bachelor, I am IMG and MEDEX was my only choice too.I am nervous about the interview, it seems that Anchorage is the last to interview.