Two Job Offers and LOTS of indecision

I'm a new grad in New England (over-saturated area) originally planning on starting out in primary care. After a couple months of coming up empty, I expanded my hunt to include ER jobs.

As these things tend to happen, I had one week of interviews all over the place followed by 2 offers.

1) Primary care -- urban setting. The practice was originally privately run until the physician retired and the practice was acquired by a bigger community health center.

They're really just getting things back up and running. It would just be a solo physician who seems great and me with occasional part-time PAs coming and going. There would be a lot of hiccups starting out with this, I think.

The offer is less than I'd like with the cost of living in this area at $76,000.

4 weeks PTO, 3 "personal days", 1 week/$3000 CME, full benefits, no call/weekends.

Here are my concerns -- It's not challenging enough. The health center has a well-established protocol for their PAs where they are not considered "PCPs" they merely take on the overflow from the physicians. Not my jam. My appointments would also be a minimum of 30 minutes even after I'm up and running and comfortable.

They've also said upfront that 20% of my time will be spent addressing prescription refill requests and phone triage. So 20% of the time I'd be an overpaid nurse.

Like I said, the supervising doc seems cool and open to making some changes here and there, but I'm concerned about the serious lack of autonomy.

2) ER -- fulltime @ $50/hr ~40hrs per week with option for more. All the PAs there have started out as new grads; they have a well-established ramp-up/training protocol for new grads starting them out alongside an physician in the fast track and moving to the main ED once they're comfortable.

The benefits are equal to the first offer except for no paid time off -- just a week off every 6 months. And 1 week for CME.