Recent graduate Endocrinology contract offer

I am a recent graduate pursuing my first career and I was given an offer from a Endocrinology clinic.  I enjoyed my time with them and they are really focused on teaching and mentoring whoever comes on board.  I have two questions to ask you guys:  

1.  Do you think endocrinology is broad enough to start my PA career in?  I really am interested in the field but i am worried it would be hard to transition into another field in the future. 

2.  Would you mind looking over the contract they offered me below and let me know what you think?  

Thanks for checking this out!  

-Ryan

CONTRACT:

• Salary $ 105,000.00 contingent on the fact that employee has trained himself and is competent on the computer system by first day of work.  Tutorials and staff assistance will be available to employee during this interim period.
  • PTO Accrual from first date of employment at 3.077 per pay period (2 weeks per year)..  Available for use after 6 months of employment and based on accrual balance.  Up to two additional weeks of unpaid leave will be available immediately to the provider upon prior approval by the practice.
  • Health insurance eligibility for you and your spouse.  100% of the HMO product (for employee only) will be paid by the employer.  Employee has the option of increasing coverage plan (to PPO or POS) at employee’s expense.
  • Malpractice insurance will be covered by the practice.
  • Tail coverage for your policy with the clinic will be purchased for the employee upon termination of employment.  No tail coverage will be provided for previous employment. 
  • $1,500.00 bonus to cover CME, License and Membership fees for the year.  Will be distributed at 6 months of employment