University of the Pacific (Sacramento) 2017-2018

• Replies 145
  • Created
  • Last Reply

UOP values students from the NorCal and surrounding valley area.  Do you live in the area, have family there, attend school there, born there, etc.?  I explained how I was raised in a rural city in NorCal.  There is a narrow character limit so you'll only be able to say a few sentences.  Best of luck!

UOP values students from the NorCal and surrounding valley area.  Do you live in the area, have family there, attend school there, born there, etc.?  I explained how I was raised in a rural city in NorCal.  There is a narrow character limit so you'll only be able to say a few sentences.  Best of luck!

Gotcha, thank you! I didn't even realize it's only 300 characters. I can't fit my leadership experience, unable to even explain or provide any little detail :/ how did you manage to do that?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Give little detail but general synopsis:  I was a manager for (insert years) with (insert company).  Ideas for leadership positions would be team captain, student government, church leadership (bible study, small group, worship, etc), heading a fundraiser, manager or supervisor position, training position, etc.

On 9/3/2017 at 1:54 AM, thobel08 said:

Sent my application yesterday! This is my first time applying, anyone have an idea of when they get back to us or send out interview invites?

Congrats! I have to wait until December to submit, after I complete my anatomy course. Does anyone know if UOP goes on a rolling admissions process?

6 hours ago, Bonist55 said:

They have a semi-rolling process.  See image.

IMG_5435.PNG