Really Great Podcast to Help with PANCE Review Created by My PA School Tutor!

Hey All! I'm currently a PA student at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center and my absurdly smart tutor (who abandoned me to go be a doctor, ugh) wrote a board review book during his M3 year, and has created a podcast where all the episodes are around 20-30 minutes, funny, interesting, ABSURDLY HELPFUL and come with a PDF study sheet with all of the info on it. It's helped a lot of students with the USMLE for med school, has helped me in classes and is helpful for the important topics for board prep.

The link to his podcast is below along with his words describing it and a brief bio on him. Med students and PA students alike are drawn to the way he teaches important, but sometimes hard to grasp info, and his genuine excitement for medicine. It only costs $3 a month to get multiple podcasts per month with PDFs and weekly blog posts (and you can pay less if you want as well). Also, here is a link to a video of him describing the podcast, so you can see who you're learning from. https://youtu.be/HogqPPmee5g

Try it out, tell your friends, and let either me or him know your thoughts! He's super open to suggestions about how to make it better and more beneficial. THANKS!

-Taylor

Podcast: "Medical Bombs of Knowledge"

https://www.patreon.com/bombsofknowledge

He wants to expand his audience beyond UTHSC students so he asked me to post the below info about him and his podcast:

"Hi! My name is Blake Briggs and I'm an ER resident at Wake Forest Baptist Health in NC. I have been a PA and med school tutor for over 4 years and wrote a board review book that was published in 2016. 

Have you ever felt that things could be taught better in PA school? From what I've seen, there 2 things missing in medical education these days that we could use more of:

1. EXCITEMENT!

2. High-yield teaching that makes things SIMPLE