2 Primary care position- Help me decide

Hello,

I've been offered two positions in primary care and need help deciding which one is better for the long run. A little history- I've been practicing for about a year now; was working in a clinic as the only provider and would consult with the sp over the phone. This was the hardest thing I've ever done as new grad and would not recommend new grads to do this. The provider was not readily available and sometimes would not respond to the calls immediately- honestly the learning opportunity was not great- I still feel weak in management on chronic illness as the sp would see the patients on the days that sp was in the clinic and I'd do the minor cases- example hp,pap,uti. and when sp saw the patients sp didn't discuss the cases with me as the patients were over booked. We barely reviewed cases at the end of the day- charting was another problem I won't go into. I have some knowledge but not the best and feel like I need some mentorship. Both positions are claims-made policies. Already signed a contract with the 1st position and delegation agreement has been submitted to the board-awaiting confirmation (scheduled to start work anytime soon). I have to respond to position 2 if I'm accepting the position or not. I really need help deciding. Thanks. 

Positon 1: 100K salary

Would be the only provider on site: 3 times per week 12hrs shift and work 2 sat per month- SP would be available via phone for consultation

20 mins from home, No call

3 week vacation

3 sick days

3 days cme-$1500

4 month notice if I decide to leave practice

Retirement package available after practicing there for 1 year.

Positions 2: 95K (non-negotiable)

35 mins from home

Work days: M-F no weekends

On call every 6 weeks

This would be a group practice- Bonus there are providers in the office I can consult with

$500 cme (non-negotiable)

5 days cme

3 week vacation days

Retirement package starts after 90 days and company matches upto 3%