Connecticut: Sacred Heart University 2017-2018 Cycle

• Replies 154
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Glad to see a forum started for the program.  I am an accepted student waiting to start in August.  When I was going through the process last year it was very helpful to have current students available to field questions so I would like to do the same for you all.

My interview offer came in late September and I was given two options for the first and second weeks in November to interview.  I'm not sure if it will be the same this year.

The program is in Stamford, not the main campus in Fairfield.  The facility is brand new and state of the art and is across from the brand new Stamford Hospital.  

Good luck to everyone and feel free to send questions.

On 7/27/2017 at 1:38 AM, MarkMass said:

Glad to see a forum started for the program.  I am an accepted student waiting to start in August.  When I was going through the process last year it was very helpful to have current students available to field questions so I would like to do the same for you all.

My interview offer came in late September and I was given two options for the first and second weeks in November to interview.  I'm not sure if it will be the same this year.

The program is in Stamford, not the main campus in Fairfield.  The facility is brand new and state of the art and is across from the brand new Stamford Hospital.  

Thanks for taking the time to check in on us.  How is the housing situation up there? commute? rent? 

3 hours ago, FunkyMedic said:

Thanks for taking the time to check in on us.  How is the housing situation up there? commute? rent?