• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I was accepted!!! I am so excited. UMDNJ was my top choice. I emailed them 2 days after I had an interview thanking them/told them they were my top choice and the next morning they emailed an acceptance letter to me. So divaPA definitely send a thank you letter afterwards. To those that were accepted are you guys definitely going? If so message me..maybe we can start a facebook group page?

Hey guys. I am a first year PA student at UMDNJ and am part of the Class of 2014. I'm crossing my fingers for you all! If you want to pick my brain at all please feel free. Separately, I may have given some of you tours at the school and told you to contact me via FaceBook. I did receive several FB requests, but I mistakenly refused the request from one of you, so I apologize...please send another request (that is if this person is even subscribed to this forum). Congrats to all of you that were accepted and best of luck for those of you still waiting!!! I will see those of you interviewing on Feb. 27th. Ciao.

Hey guys. I am a first year PA student at UMDNJ and am part of the Class of 2014. I'm crossing my fingers for you all! If you want to pick my brain at all please feel free. Separately, I may have given some of you tours at the school and told you to contact me via FaceBook. I did receive several FB requests, but I mistakenly refused the request from one of you, so I apologize...please send another request (that is if this person is even subscribed to this forum). Congrats to all of you that were accepted and best of luck for those of you still waiting!!! I will see those of you interviewing on Feb. 27th. Ciao.<br>

I have interview on Feb 27th,and little bit tensed as this is my first interview. What kind of questions they ask?.