2017-2018 Application Cycle

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Greetings applicants for the 2017-18 cycle! I'm a second year student here at Ohio University's PA program, a native of the Columbus area (Worthington/Dublin), and the class president of the 2018 cohort. We're about 3 weeks away from our white coat ceremony but I'll be in and out of this forum to help answer questions for you. Good luck with your applications and your interviews!

1 hour ago, HugzMonster said:

Greetings applicants for the 2017-18 cycle! I'm a second year student here at Ohio University's PA program, a native of the Columbus area (Worthington/Dublin), and the class president of the 2018 cohort. We're about 3 weeks away from our white coat ceremony but I'll be in and out of this forum to help answer questions for you. Good luck with your applications and your interviews!

Congrats on being so close to your white coat ceremony! What an exciting time! 

Quick question for you - when did you / your classmates first hear about the supplemental? I've heard mixed reviews all the way from August to October! Just wanted to see if I can get an estimate so I don't keep checking my email every 5 seconds.