Case Western 2017-2018 Application Process

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 151
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 2 weeks later...

Hey guys I am a current student here at Case, so if anyone has any questions please ask! I remember how nervous I was, so everyone just relax and it will all be okay. They start accepting after the first interview, so it is in your best interest to have your app in early so you can get a spot in that first or second interview session. Good luck!

1 hour ago, bananaapple said:

Hey guys I am a current student here at Case, so if anyone has any questions please ask! I remember how nervous I was, so everyone just relax and it will all be okay. They start accepting after the first interview, so it is in your best interest to have your app in early so you can get a spot in that first or second interview session. Good luck!

Does anyone in your class have a GRE of around 293? My PCE is 12,000 and I have a 3.6 GPA. I'm wondering if Case is a stats heavy school or more holistic.

6 minutes ago, Pez said:

Does anyone in your class have a GRE of around 293? My PCE is 12,000 and I have a 3.6 GPA. I'm wondering if Case is a stats heavy school or more holistic.

Hmmm I am not sure of other peoples scores, however I think Case is very holistic and they would probably love your hours and GPA. My basic stats: GPA 3.6, true PCE >3000 hrs (not including HCE/shadowing), and GRE: 315. Our class average for PCE was 3000.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 7/27/2017 at 7:41 PM, bananaapple said:

Hi, and thank you for being so helpful during this process! May I ask if you know (or can estimate based on your app cycle) when interview invites will start being sent out? Getting super anxious as you may see haha. 

On ‎8‎/‎5‎/‎2017 at 10:22 AM, tjl2888 said:

Just wanted to confirm that there isn't a secondary application. Thanks.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Do you require a supplemental application?