PA Personal Statement Schools of Thought? Need help deciding!

So I've been doing some research and I've come to the very narrow conclusion that there are three primary schools of thoughts that people use to guide them when writing their personal statements that answers the question: why are you interested in pursuing PA. (After reading ~ 30 Personal Statements) *DISCLAIMER* I’m just a Pre-PA student, and these are just MY opinions*

1) 1st school of thought I've noticed was the "show you know what the PA profession is about and how you fit that role" This is where an applicant talks about what makes them unique and what they can bring to the profession. The applicant just basically restates what PAs do, why they like it and why it fits their personality. This style usually refrains from telling stories or mentioning names and dives in straight away to why they chose to pursue PA   

Pros: Shows adcom you know what the profession is about and a better understanding of who YOU are

Cons: Can be boring, repetitive and you can fall into the trap of telling instead of showing   

2) The second school I’ve noticed of thought is the "story time". This is basically where the applicant tells a story of how they came to know about the profession, they might tell a story about an influencing PA or patient they dealt with and relate it to their goal of becoming a PA. Or another common story is the dramatic event the hardships that came with it and then tying it back to becoming a PA

Pros: Can be captivating, does a better job of showing your experiences

Cons: Can be too much about other people in your personal statement and not necessarily about YOU, can be a victim of clichés     

3) The third one that I've noticed is a mixture of the first two. This is where the applicant tells a story but also manages to squeeze that they know what a PA does state it explicitly and explain why PA fits them

Pros: Basically the pros in the first two