No support staff?

I'm a new grad and starting training for my first job. I was super pumped about it and everything was great. Pay was good, speciality I wanted, perfect location, got a lot great with the doctor in the interview, etc.

In EMR training with a couple of other PAs and medical assistants the training office manager was talking about workflow and all that so I asked what exactly was my role since we were all together.

I was told that PAs are supposed to function completely on their own. Cool right? Well it turns out that this means I have to go to the waiting room and call back all my own patients, triage them with all the PMH/allergies/etc., scan all of their paperwork, take them to x-ray if needed, do the full H&P and dictate the whole thing, order an MRI and scan it in and set it up for scheduling, scan in PT orders, draw up all my own injections and set up for the procedure, schedule the patients follow up appointment, print out their clinical summary, complete their checkout, and then clean the room and bring back the next patient. I also have to make sure the rooms are stocked. The MD has a couple of MAs and the training manager said if I'm really nice the MAs might help me here and there. I'll also have to give some of the injections for the physicians patients but I get a productivity bonus so I doubt I'll get credit for giving those injections.

I'm a new grad so I know I'm kind of low on the totem pole but is this normal? I'm trying to be optimistic but am feeling pretty frustrated about this. I'm supposed to make a bonus for productivity but I just don't see how I'll be able to see many patients if I have to scan, clean, stock, schedule, etc. on top of seeing and documenting on all my patients. Anybody have any advice?