Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By azalewski
      Hi, I am a third year pa student & graduate in May 2020 (3 more months!) I just got my first job offer, which also happens to be my dream job, and I’m very excited about it. I want to share the good news with family and friends on social media, but I want to do it tastefully and with proper etiquette. What is safe/not safe to say publicly? 
    • By leila93
      Hi everyone! Just wanted to share with you all on here that, in addition to this wonderful resource, there are also a bunch of Pre-PA mentors on instagram as well that can help inspire and motivate you! I thought I might start a topic so you can drop your favorites below and others can enjoy them as well!
      I'll start with my personal account, instagram.com/myPApal, where you can follow my journey through PA school starting next month! Feel free to DM me if you have any questions that you feel might be too sensitive to share on this sort of public forum. 😊
    • By Tanders87
      Hi future PA students! UTHSC has just created an instagram targeted towards prospective students (I'll be posting lots of pictures from fun things inside and outside the classroom) and would love it if y'all followed us! Our handle is uthscpaprogram
    • By futurepa33
      Hi all,