Applying this April, Follow up on my future application and low GPA questions

Hello everyone, 

Back in 2015 I had asked about low GPA hopefuls and everyone gave me great advice. I am here again asking you all what you think about my current application for the upcoming cycle. 

Currently, I am in a Masters of Surgical Assistant program at Eastern Virginia Medical school holding a graduate GPA of 3.84. Our program is 22 months long, we take our Anatomy, physiology, microbiology, pharmacology with the medical and PA students, and we have 12 months of clinicals of first surgical assisting at local hospitals around the Hampton Roads, VA, including Orthopedics, Plastics, Trauma, General, OBGYN, and few other elective surgical specialties. We become extremely proficient in suturing, and minimally invasive procedures as long as open procedures. This is a great field to be in, I understand this, but I am very interested in becoming a PA. 

My undergrad GPA is at a 3.01, I graduated back in 2011, many years have passed and I have really turned things around as I have aged, I applied in the past and the closest I got to an interview was being waitlisted for one. 

I am an EMT/ER tech with over 4000 hours of hands on patient care including phlebotomy, splinting, EKG's, Foley catheterization, etc....I also have 150 hours of shadowing a PA with volunteer work as well. 

I am still interested in PA school, this is what I have always wanted to do. 

How competitive would my application be with the above resume? Please feel free to comment and if you have any advice please share respectively. 

Thank you everyone