Hi Future Colleagues! 

My name is Aaron Shaw. I graduated in 2015 from the University of Toledo Medical Center PA School. I have been practicing Neurosurgery the past year in College Station, Texas. Over the past two years I have been writing a book for: Students going into PA school, Current PA students, MD Students, DO Students and NP Students. On February 15th, 2017 my book was published and it is on Amazon for sale! Honestly I wish I had a book like this before and during PA school as life would have been much easier. I used this book and purchased a few practice tests from the NCCPA before taking the PANCE and passing it with flying colors the first time! It is my hope that you will check out my new book and hopefully make your study sessions much higher yield! 

Below is the Amazon website for my book! 

All the best to all those applying to PA school and for those studying for the PANCE. 

https://www.amazon.com/Medical-Rotations-Time-Succeed-Training/dp/0692836616/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1487803712&sr=8-1&keywords=medical+rotations   

Thanks,

Aaron Shaw, MSBS PA-C

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By Origi2.0
      Hey, is there anyone selling their rosh account? Please let me know
    • By hipsnap21
      Hi everyone, I received my first offer today after applying for what feels like a million jobs. The position is in emergency medicine. It's a hospital I worked in prior to PA school. They are offering me the following: