Rooms for rent in a beautiful house - 2.5 miles from Midland College!

Hello,

I am a young professional working for Concho Resources in Midland. I have a very beautiful house and 2 private beds and 1 bathroom available at the beginning of March. 

post-136988-0-27573100-1485547519_thumb.jpg

post-136988-0-23376200-1485547520_thumb.jpg

post-136988-0-25452500-1485547521_thumb.jpg

post-136988-0-87130800-1485547521_thumb.jpg

post-136988-0-78391400-1485547522_thumb.jpg

$900 a month for the 12 x 12 bedroom and $950 a month for the 20 x 20 garage converted room. This room has its own studios ac unit and heater. ALL BILLS PAID (utilities and internet)! 

I will be more than happy to show you the house. 

I'm sharing this beautiful, extremely well maintained 1905 sq. ft. picture-perfect house. It has porcelain time wood floor, open common area, with plenty of windows and natural lighting!

Furniture from pictures will be different. 

This house is conveniently located 3 blocks from the HEB on Wadley, and less than 10 minutes from Midland College.

There are 2 carport spaces in front of the house as well as curbside parking. 

There will be a 12-month lease agreement.

Feel free to contact me for any information!
Edited by tuong_ng89

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By heisman1979
      Does anyone have any recent experience with PA specific home loans? I know there are physician loans that offer 0% down and 0 PMI (mortgage insurance). Do we have anything like that for PAs?