Is this for me? Can I be accepted?

Hi everyone, 

First time poster. To start, I graduated with my BA in Psychology in 2012 from a UC. Ended with a 3.2 ish GPA. Throughout college I was pre-med, but not completely convinced it was for me. After college I became a respite care provider to children with autism, volunteered, and took some advanced level science courses/retook classes I got C's in. I applied to DO school last year and received 5 ii, attended 4, waitlisted at 2, rejected at 2. Im convinced it was due to my lack of interview skills. 

I am currently applying MD/DO again and I find myself feeling like this isn't for me anymore. I even feel like not attending one of my interviews at the moment. 

In my 4 years off after graduating, I realize that family/relationships are very important to me, whereas before they weren't so much :/ I want a career where I can prioritize my family and my own well-being. I want to start a family by the time I'm 30. I want time. I want to enjoy my life and focus on the quality. I dont care about autonomy in practice anymore. All I want to do is treat and care for patients. The only thing is that I will be going on 27 years old next year and I don't have years of patient care experience like most pre-PA's. I also am already 100k in debt from my undergrad years. My question is: Is it worth it? I will be about 200k in debt by the time I am a practicing PA and I will be around 30 years old. My boyfriend right now works in retail and did not go to college so I will be the sole financial source for our family, which I don't mind. Will we live comfortably???

Does the application offer grade replacement as well?

My stats are:

Acc to AMCAS--cGPA 3.4 sGPA 3.3 

(Still need Anatomy/Physio/Med Ethics)

MCAT 501

During college:

Honors Society-VP position

100 hours in patient transport in hospital while in college

2 years in college sorority-VP position

Optometry Intern for 3 months-patient pretesting, etc.