Am I ready to apply for PA school now or next cycle? Need advice.

Hello everyone, I'm currently an undergraduate student from CUNY and am trying to look for many opinions from other people in this field. Here's a little background on me as well as my qualifications below. 

-Currently enrolled in a 4-year CUNY and am now finishing my B.S. in Biology this upcoming fall.  

- My cumulative GPA is 3.915. 

- My science GPA is 3.946.

- Possible candidate for summa cum laude honors.

- Maybe valedictorian or salutatorian but I'm not counting on this. 

- President's List, Provost's List, Dean's List. 

- Member of Chi Alpha Epsilon honor society and Phi Theta Kappa honor society. 

- SEEK student. 

- Science courses I've completed as well as classes I'm going to complete this fall:

Genetics, Pathophysiology. Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Statistics, Molecular Bio Tech: Theory and Application, Anatomy and Physiology 1 and 2, Pathogenic Microbiology and Immunology, Abnormal Psychology, General Bio, General Chemistry, General Physics 1.  

With labs.

All are A's and A+ except Gen Chem II Lab which was a B [This professor would mark our lab answers wrong if we didn't match the theoretical answer on her lab manual solutions book. She was also pretty darn anal on her format on how to hand in assignments and wasn't clear about until it was too late to change it :l] and Gen Bio II Lecture was a B+[ Was 3 exams and a final with all being above 90 except my 2nd exam which was a 77].

-Health care experience: Medical Scribe, currently at around 150 hours at the time this post was written. I'm part-time and will go full-time after this fall. Also, I've shadowed a Nephrologist for 1 week which equals 25 hours. 

- Non-clinical experience: 150 hours at the time this post was written. I've done tutoring for adults and children at public schools and learning centers around NYC. The majority of my hours come from serving food at a kosher soup kitchen.