CNA @ Dr's Office VS Respiratory Therapist (My dilemma)

Hey guys it's me again looking for advice.

As you guys know from my previous thread http://www.physicianassistantforum.com/forums/showthread.php/32760-Graduated-with-a-degree-in-Bio-Wanting-to-be-a-PA/page2?highlight=

I have my bio degree looking to get into PA. My Overall GPA is 2.86 (2.69 from university + 3.0 from community college) so I'm trying to hit the magic 3.0 mark. Recently I got a job as CNA at a well known Drs Office. For now I am just doing vitals, rooming patients, going over their meds and asking them what they are in for. Over time they said they will teach me how to do EKGs, Draw blood and other things as well. This is a pretty cool gig for me because I work with a Dr and a NP (Who both already told me they would love to write letter of recommendations) and they both tell me what to do and what they need.

My Dilemma comes from wanting to take classes. This job is a full time job. The local university and local community college don't have night classes for Phys I & II, Chem I & II and Calculus. Those are the classes that I need to get A's to get that magic 3.0. (Taking 2 years overall to retake them) Is there a way around this? Do online classes count?

Heres another thing - I recently applied for a Respiratory Therapist program (45mins away) and won't hear back until March. If I were to get into the program I would definitely get straight A's for 4 semesters which would exceed my magic 3.0 goal. I would have to quit my CNA job if I were to get in.

My Dilemma comes from I will be broke and without a job and I'd have to work for 2 more years as an RT to get experience in HCE which would mean I'd be 29 when I start applying as opposed to 27 If I kept the CNA job while TRYING to find night classes