Bridge to Masters?

I graduated with a BS, and especially here in NY, it's becoming more and more often that I see "masters required" at most of the hospitals here for employment. While I have a job, and I'm not looking for a new one, I am trying to be forward thinking, and I also have a personal desire for a Masters. I believe my program will be offering a bridge to masters option for recent graduates, but I won't lie, my program was pretty darn expensive. If it's too costly and/or it doesn't work with my current work schedule, are there any reputable, and flexible online programs? I know the president of NYSSPA had mentioned thats how he did his a while back, but I'm curious if anyone has any personal experience. I've never taken a class online, so it's very foreign to me, but with working full time, it may be the best option for me.

there are several reputable online postgrad ms programs for pa's: nebraska, stony brook, atsu, ohsu, st francis, drexel, etc

cost varies from 10k(nebraska) to almost 30k.

something else to consider is do you really want a masters in pa or a potentially more useful masters like an mph, etc

I obviously don't have th eexperience to say whether a MS makes you "better" but leaving NYC is not something I really plan on in the next 20 years, and in this city it's all about staying up to date on things, and having all the latest certifications. I hope to evuentally end up in EM, (currently in an UC outside the city that sees way more than just fast track stuff) and while i absolutely disagree with the CQE exams, I know I'll eventually need it to practice in a NYC ER, so I may as well get started on the MS sooner or later.

Thanks for the input guys!