Urgent care salary to expect?? 2 yrs experience

Hi!  I am just looking for advice on what to expect for a salary.

I am currently a physician assistant in a small rural community working both in clinic and in hospital.  I am responsible for 1 in 5, 24 hour admitting call.  I currently manage my own patients in the hospital.  I have two years of experience in this position.  I am definitely working significantly more hours than they stated, making my salary quite pathetic in the end. 

I am currently applying for an Urgent Care position in MN

Hours: 3-12s one week, then 2-12s, 2-7s the next week which includes the weekend shift.  Hours are 8-8 except weekends. Weekends are 1:2.

It is a fairly busy urgent care, where you would expect to see 30+ patients per 12 hr shift.

They do not offer shift/holiday differential but give 10k bonus yearly to make up for this. 

23 days PTO year 1, 28 days PTO year 2

Most healthcare paid, all malpractice paid

2% match 401K with extra percentage given yearly depending on what the board decides

5 days CME, $2500

I am wondering if anyone has estimates on what to expect for salary/hourly in a position similar to this?

Received offer and salary is $48/hr. Is this sufficient for a job that is every other weekend? I also have experience doing DOTs, family medicine and am willing to fill in so that is another thing I have to offer.

Is that 1099? Doesn't seem like you have full-time hours either.

For an urgent care where I was expected to see 30+ patients a day, I wouldn't accept anything less than $60/hr. They are making a killing off of you. Procedures as well?

did a short stint in a regional UC clinic about 5 years ago

At that time I was $75/hour and my replacement was at $85/hour

I would politely decline anything under $60/hour for m-f work

if it included nights and weekends that would go to $65/hour