Accepted student, Am I in trouble?

So I am a recent college grad that was fortunate to be accepted into multiple PA programs this year. My only worry is if I'll be able to make the jump from college to PA school. My grades in college were good (3.65), but I pretty much studied all the time. I would go to class, eat, and then study all day (even on the weekends). I rarely had time for any social activities, working out, etc. I know PA school will have way more material than an undergrad bio major.

Am I making a mistake by going? Any advice?

What did you do for HCE?

Patient care tech, hospital volunteer, took pt hx at a free clinic, lots of shadowing.

edit: I think my HCE is good, which is why i got into some top tier PA programs. I'm just not sure if it matter though, since med students typically don't have much hce but they learn similar/same stuff.

Honestly I think you might have an easier transition than most. GPA is not as important in PA school. And what most people struggle with is how much studying takes away from everything they want to do, you on the other hand are used to it. Only thing I'd recommend is try to look into how you were studying and see if you could of been more efficient in undergrad. Even if that's not the case I'm sure you will be fine. Best of luck. Really don't think you have anything to worry about compared to the average PA student.

Now is maybe the wrong time to be thinking this through.

However you were studying must have been successful for you, now you just need to make it more efficient.  Just remember that PA school is a challenge and a lot of material for pretty much everyone, even the kids who had an easy go of it in undergrad.  Stay positive, stay confident.  If you haven't started your program yet, make sure you take some time to reflect and make sure that PA is what you want.  You'll struggle more if you aren't excited about the end goal.

agree with MT2PA.