I am planning to apply this cycle here are my low stats. Assuming I won't get in what to do to improve?

Hi I plan on applying this cycle around mid April when CASPA opens up. My stats aren't the best mainly just partying and not ready for the rigor during my freshman and sophomore year my my junior and senior year my gpa was stronger. 

Cum GPA: 3.08

Sci GPA: 2:74

If asks for natural science gpa = 2.88

GRE: will be taking it soon

30 hours shadowing a PA ( work alongside md and pas all the time so I already know what they do)

medical terminology certificate

bls cert

I graduated college and then took anatomy, physio, and microbio got Bs in them :/ Couple points away for an A in physio. During the 3 years I graduated from post college I worked mainly as a chiropractic assistant totaling about 2,500+ hours, and some other jobs too that are non science related just to support myself. The main ones in regards to healthcare would be the chiropractic assistant and also work as a business service representative at an urgent care where I work alongside pa and mds. I plan on applying very broadly and alot of schools since I have saved up some money. 

I know my chances are pretty slim, so if it doesn't work out this cycle I am either thinking about doing a masters or just take some more undergrad level courses and try to get all As to get a 3.0 science gpa. Those are my thoughts atm. Any advice or help would be appreciated. 

I think you need a 3.0 sGPA or higher for just about all schools to even be able to apply, I would focus on fixing that and it will also help your cGPA.  You will need to crush the GRE and get more shadowing/HCE to then help counteract the low GPA (if you already graduated it isn't gonna move much).  Looks like you've got some work cut out but I took 2 years to build my application before I was accepted.  Good luck!

Seems like you understand that you have an uphill battle coming up.