Anyone willing to review and critique a personal statement?

Would anyone be willing to review my statement and provide feedback?

I know that I will have to take out some of it due to the character count so any help will be greatly appreciated. The formatting hasn't copied here perfectly but for first revisions I am more worried about content. 

Up to that point in my life my favorite two jobs were working at Chuck E. Cheese in high school and serving tables in an Italian restaurant during college. Every shift I would meet new and exciting people. Every night was bound to be a different experience full of its own ups and downs. Some days I would run the kitchen other days I would troubleshoot the arcade games while other days I would wait and bus tables. Completely unbeknownst to me, these experiences would end up helping me understand why I want to become a Physician assistant (PA).

Years later, I graduated from the University of Utah with a bachelor’s degree in Health Promotion and Education which began the search for a career. During this job hunt I had an Interview that caused me great anxiety. It was at a home health and hospice practice that needed someone to assist with scheduling providers and volunteers. There were three interviewers and from the very start it seemed like things were going quite well until one of them asked me this question. “What has been your favorite job and why”. After explaining to him what I have stated above he looked at the other two interviewers and began to elaborate that in his experience someone like me was not suited to the office job for which I was applying. At the time this felt like a punch in the gut, but in retrospect I think it was a blunt, honest, yet insightful perspective. As my search for employment dragged on I began to believe like the interviewer had said that I was unsuited for the career in Healthcare Administration for which I had studied. As this thinking continued to weigh on me and I continued to find diff