Renegotiating a fair compensation

I have been working my first job as a hospitalist for 7 months and am starting to realize the inefficiencies in my contract. It is 7 on 7off 6pm to 6am. with a base of $85,000 plus nocturnist shift differential of $5 extra an hour…I am salaried but basically work at a rate of $45 an hour including shift dif. However I wasn't explained the exact responsibilities of my job.

1. I was promised 6 months of intensive mentorship and training. It turned out to be 2 months working with a nurse practitioner who basically had me do her busy work "H n Ps" and taught me how to use the EMR. I had to really push for the physician that hired me to give me any time of day. Then at the start of month three I was transferred to the second facility to start night shift on my own with no physician there (as a new grad)…however they claimed to always be available by phone.

2. When i went to nights I learned that I would also be taking call from from another hospital, albeit a smaller facility and taking cross coverage floor calls from that facility. Which i was not informed about prior to my starting this position. So I take admissions and cross coverage floor calls overnight from two hospitals in a major city alone as a new grad PA..sometimes the back up physician "who is paid $1500 a night to be back up responds and sometimes he doesn't. From the two hospitals combined I get anywhere from 16-35 admits a night plus the floor calls from about 10 hospitalists from my group that work in these two facilities. which is around 40-60 calls in addition to the admissions. I'm also expected to see as many new admits as I can overnight so that the docs in the morning have less work to do when getting new patients that were admitted overnight.