What pre-reqs should I have before sending in my apps to be the most competitive?

I graduated last year with a degree in electrical engineering and I've been working for almost a year right now. This time spent along with my past work experiences has shown me what I like and dislike about the profession. I'm looking into several PA programs and the pre-reqs have very little overlap with my completed coursework. Most programs will allow you time after you submit your apps to complete your pre-reqs, but I'm sure there are a subset of those courses they're really looking for you to finish before getting your application. I'm taking biology I and chemistry I (without the labs) this semester and I would like to be able to apply this next cycle, which doesn't give me much time. It doesn't help that I'm also working full-time, so I'm limited by how much of everything I can handle. For my top choice school, these are the pre-reqs:

General Chem I and II with labs (currently working on Chem I lecture; still need the lab)

Organic Chem I with lab

A&P with labs

Microbiology with lab

Intro. Psychology

Another 3 hour Psychology elective.

Statistics (My statistics and random processes class should fulfill this)

English Rhetoric (completed)

Medical Terminology (heavily suggested and completed)

I have Spring 2012 and Summer 2012 to actually get grades for some of those classes. Baylor would allow me to continue fulfilling my pre-reqs through Fall 2012 and Spring 2013 if I would like to matriculate for Fall 2013. Anybody familiar with the adcoms know how many of those classes I can push into the Fall 2012 and Spring 2013 without a big impact on my competitiveness? Psychology for instance? Physiology will have to wait until after applications go in too. And since the summer session is shorter, I might not be able to get in a biology and a chemistry in the same session, further increasing the number courses that I can't finish until after I submit my application.