Does PA seem a good fit for me?

So a little background about myself first...I'm 27, got my B.A. in Economics from UC Davis and used to be pre-med. I worked as an EMT for approximately 2 years while in college...mostly full-time but part-time towards the end due to increasing courseloads. I have no idea how many hours I worked...for at least 1 year of that time as an EMT, I did 2 24-hour shifts back to back on the weekend while going to community college before transferring to Davis. If you do the math on that times 52 weeks, that's north of 2,000 hours. I started doing 24-32 hours a week though with 8 hour shifts, so worst case scenario, I think I probably have at least 3,000 hours of HCE.