Need an honest opinion on my chances of getting into a reputable PA program please!

First off, I would like to introduce myself. Names Aaron and I've been working towards my goal of becoming a PA for about 6 years now. The more open houses I attended at Masters PA programs the more discouraged I become. I wanted to list some of my stats quick and without going into super detail get some honest opinions if I should go ahead and begin submitting applications.

-Just graduated with a BS in life science degree managed to receive a 3.3 GPA.

*I did NOT take O-chem but DID take Genetics and a evolutionary genetics course.*

-Currently possess my EMT-B & CPR instructor certifications.

-I have been in the clinical setting since the age of 17 when I started off as a patient transporter in a local level 1 trauma/ teaching hospital.

-Currently employed with a Medical Simulation center and participate in simulations educating all levels of providers. From CNA's to Graduating medical residents.

-712 hours of shadowing and around 3,000 hours of medical simulation experience.

-Letters of recommendation from Attending emergency medicine directors, MSN's, EMT-P's, and Professors.

-Medical missions trips totaling 4 months in Central & South America.

-Finally, I have five years of Spanish, two of which were Spanish medical terminology courses.

There is no doubt in my mind that I want to become a PA, its just been a long hard road. Between sickness in the family and leaving for medical missions trips randomly as natural disasters would strike my GPA slightly suffered. This combined with the fact that I was told at a Desales University open house that the average applicant has a GPA of 3.9 and 4,000 hours experience!