Ortho Trauma Opportunity - Pensacola, Florida

My name is Taylor Stone and I'm an in-house physician recruiter for The Andrews Institute for Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine and Baptist Health Care. 

If you or someone you know is interested in an Ortho Trauma PA position located in Pensacola, FL, please feel free to reach out to me.   I've provided more information about this opportunity below.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ortho Trauma Physician Assistant 

Pensacola, Florida

We are recruiting a third Orthopaedic Trauma Physician Assistant to join the team of Baptist Medical Group - Orthopaedic Trauma, based at Baptist Hospital, a 492-bed Level II Trauma facility that boasts twelve brand-new fully digital ORs and a new 45 bed pre and post-surgery unit. Two daVinci robots provide our surgeons with superb access to advanced surgical technologies.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Come practice alongside experienced Orthopaedic Traumatologist Dr. Leslie Barnes Remski at Baptist Hospital, a 492-bed Level II trauma center in historic downtown Pensacola. The Ortho Trauma team is a very established group of experienced providers that have served the community for years.   

• Affiliated with the Andrews Institute for Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, our regional approach to fracture care provides a robust case mix for the practice which further enhances our abilities to provide cutting-edge capabilities and a very high-quality experience for our patients. 
  • Experience manageable call structure
  • Located conveniently near all of the necessary outpatient services of Baptist Hospital including lab, imaging, etc. and is steps away from our inpatient ORs and nursing units.