Hi everyone,

I'm a PhD student and for my thesis I'm researching PA professional roles in healthcare delivery. I would love to hear your insights about the profession, why you chose it, what you love most about your work with a brief online questionnaire. It should only take 10 minutes and would *really* help me out! If you have any questions, feel free to ask. My end goal is to promote the PA profession to the public, since there is such an unfortunate lack of knoweldge on PAs and what they do!

Thanks for your help :)

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/FX67PDN

Thanks for your help!

Bridget

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By Nicolehant1814
      Anyone can pursue a career as an athletic trainer! However, there are a handful of requirements that need to be completed prior to entering into clinical practice as an athletic trainer.
      Successfully complete the curriculum within an accredited Athletic Training Program Earn a degree from an accredited Athletic Training Program Pass the Board of Certification (BOC) Exam – this is the National certification exam that establishes the profession’s health care credential Complete your state’s credentialing process – this is often in the form of licensure or additional certification
    • By copticmare