New to forum, Need advice ANY KIND of critique for PS, 3rd draft.

Hey guys new member to the forum but have always popped in as a guest to look up advice. Would like some advice on my PS. Any critique/advice is welcome, looking to submit sometime next week, oct/dec deadlines. I am worried i don't talk enough about my experiences and am coming off a little too cheesy. 

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• By Naecolex3
      Hi everyone!
      My name is Nicole Rodriguez and I am a recent graduate from Florida International University double major in Biology and Natural & Applied Sciences. I am currently working as a medical assistant working on my patient care hours and will be applying to PA schools the next cycle. I would like to have some guidance on my personal statement and would appreciate any advice! I may be reached out via email Nicole.rodriguez3860@icloud.com

Thank you for your time!
    • By ppastudent20
      Hello,
      I am a recent bachelors graduate with no experience in the medical field (I only have a BLS/CPR license) and have been searching for a medical assistant position. I am located in Boynton/Delray/Boca, Florida. Any tips only how to apply/search for these positions when I have non experience? What is the best way to contact these offices? 
      Thank you! 
    • By vjaniceb
      Hi there, my name is Vanessa and I just graduated with my bachelor's in February. I am looking to pursue into a PA program but not quite sure where to start. I am currently studying for the GRE and have about 250 internship hours done at an ENT clinic with an audiologist. I'm not sure in what I am doing and need any guidance or suggestion in what to do. 
    • By KH21444
      Hello!
      I'm currently in my undergrad program taking my prerequisites for PA school. I plan on graduating in the Spring of 2023 and applying for PA school that same year.