Chances?

Hi all,

After reading forums for the past few hours I am beginning to feel discouraged about my PA application. I submitted my application recently and I have become super anxious. I was hoping to get opinions on my chance at an interview this cycle. 

I am 23 years old. I graduated in December 2014 from University of North Texas with my B.S. in Biology and minors in both chemistry and forensics. My overall CASPA GPA is 3.68 with an overall science GPA of 3.52. 

GRE scores were Verbal-159, Quant-156, Essay 4.

I do lack somewhat in healthcare experience.

I currently only have approximately 400 hours of experience as an Emergency Department Medical Scribe. I am still a current full time employee.

I have 50 hours of shadowing pediatric and emergency department PAs.

I have 1600 hours of work experience in a forensic lab. I was head of the wet chemistry department and some of these hours were devoted to research. 

I have 6 months volunteer work as a sexual assault victim advocate where I would accompany and provide clothing, necessities, and support to victims during hospital stay. 

I have 8 months experience in sensory therapy and development for four children on the autism spectrum. 

I have 2 years experience working at a law firm for medical claims on MVC accidents. 

I have also been on 5 different mission trips. However, none were medical in nature. 

Any opinions on my chances at an interview or suggestions of ways to improve my application would be appreciated. 

If you selected your programs well and applied to at least 5 programs, focusing on those programs that do not place a lot of emphasis on HCE,  you will likely get in somewhere.