I want to go to PA school, but need your help!

Hello everyone, I've been a lurker for some time but decided to finally register in hopes that you guys could offer me some guidance. I do apologize in advance for the long post but hope you'll read it anyway.

First a little background info: 

I am 28 years old, living in Florida ( in case that makes any difference lol). I graduated high school in 2005 with a 3.8 unweighted GPA and simultaneously received an AA degree from the local community college at the same time. My GPA at the community college was 3.41. Then I was admitted into the University of Florida where I started in August 2005. My major was nutritional sciences and it had all of the prerequisites needed so I went that route.