3 sciences in 1 semester!! Am I crazy? Or doable?

i graduated with a bachelors in 2011. In the fall of 2014, I went back to school in pursuit of being a physician assistant. 

Fall 2014- took Bio 1 and Chem 1 (B+/B-)

Spring 2014- took Bio 2 and Chem 2 (grades did not receive yet)

The remaining pre-req/ recommended classes I need for PA school: 

Organic Chem 1 + Lab

Organic Chem 2 + Lab (recommended)

Microbiology + Lab

A&P 1 + Lab

A&P 2 + Lab

Biochemistry 1 (recommended)

Genetics (recommended)

I'm not sure how to fit these into my schedule for the upcoming Fall and Spring semesters...

I was thinking of taking 3 sciences in the Fall semester:

A&P1  + Lab, Organic Chem 1 + Lab, and Microbiology + Lab.

What do you think? Thank you!!!

If you're trying to get the best grades possible, then spread them out and do 2 classes/semester. If you're trying to squeeze the classes in as fast as possible, I'd say doing 3 classes/semester is doable. You'll be taking 20-22 hours/semester of science per semester while in PA school so it may help you prepare for the workload. It only gets harder from here! Good luck

It honestly depends on your work/home life... I just got done 3 science classes Spring 2014 and will be doing 3 classs for the next few semester (excluding summer). It required a large amount of organization and I'm able to study a lot at work. What is your top priority: grades or completing prereqs as fast as possible? If it's grades, pace yourself

Here is what I would do if I were in your shoes

Fall: OChem 1 + Lab and A&P 1 + Lab

Spring: A&P 2 + Lab, Microbio + Lab, and Biochem 1 or Genetics (one or the other, or both if you have the time)

I did well in Ochem 2 (its not a crazy tough course), but I wouldn't recommend taking it if you don't have to. You risk bringing down your GPA