new grad pediatrics position

I have an upcoming interview for a rural pediatric practice. They salary was stated at 60,000-75,000 dependent on experience. Since I'm a new grad I'm thinking that they may offer closer to 60,000. Other benefits include 2 weeks paid vacation, 1 week and 2000 for CMEs and full medical, dental and eye insurance.

I have over $250,000 in school loans and I'm nervous that 60,000 is not enough money for me. Is this too low?

Yes, I would say it is too low.  12 years ago as a new grad I started at 60,000 a year.  I would say the low end would be 75k for a new grad, most places I am seeing are offering closer to 80k.  I did not go into pediatrics and I know it is a lower salaried area of medicine but they still should at least offer  a reasonable starting salary.

Still just a student here, but besides the dismal pay, what is up with these "2 weeks of vacation" offers?

That is a JOKE. High stress fields, where making mistakes can result in serious injury or death need more than 2 weeks off per year to decompress. I got that much paid vacation time working at the mall, in high school.

Makes me think a place is greedy and just wants to run you into the ground for $$$ with offers like that.

Can you get any loan forgiveness in this job? That could make it worthwhile. Otherwise, it's a non-starter. Consider that a new college graduate with a business degree (no national certification exam, no license) can easily earn $60k. I know of starting salaries of $85k with $15k signing bonuses. These students don't even have MBAs. While this is not an apples-to-apples comparison, it's puts things in perspective. You have a master's degree, a license to practice medicine and will be generating great income for an employer. You may not be able to get more than $60k from this employer. If that turns out to be the case, look elsewhere. I hate seeing PAs get under paid.