Interviews for January 2016 start

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Thank you!! :) Yesterday was the first round of interviews for the 2016 start date, I applied at the end of December and the process has been super quick! I was highly impressed during the interview. The facilities are really nice and the faculty and current students we met with were really welcoming and helpful. As mentioned in some of the other threads, the interview itself was laid back. I never felt uncomfortable or overly nervous at any point. It was a really great experience! Good luck to everyone! :)

Hey everyone! I am a PA student at AMC and I just started in Jan 2015. Just wanted to put myself out there as a resource to you all as you apply/interview. Such an exciting time! If you have any questions about the program, where to stay for an interview, transportation, whatever it may be, please feel free to ask me anything or private message me! Good luck to everyone, and congratulations Atakacs on your acceptance! :) 

• 2 weeks later...

Atakacs, that's outstanding! Huge congratulations! I'm interviewing on Monday, just got the call this morning. Anyone able to give me some idea of what to expect? It seems as though there are one on one interviews with faculty as well as group interviews with students. How has it gone for everyone who's been so far? 

Jonnyola,