Any Acceptances yet?

• Replies 89
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 2 weeks later...

Congrats! however today at my interview they said acceptances/alternates/no acceptances will be given out at the end of march/april and not anytime before.

i was wondering if you applied very early on in the process which is why you were given such an early acceptance, just so i wasnt mistaken by what was said today =)

Congrats to everyone who has received an interview and/or invitation to join WesternU!   I am a current first year student.  Once more of you get accepted, we can set up a Facebook group so you can all start to get to know each other and get connected with the first years for any questions / advice.  

We are in the process of setting up a mentor program (it wasn't done for us, but has been done in the past).  A lot of our current students want to help out with that transition process into PA school.  If you are accepted and know that are 100% committed to attending WesternU, message me and I can set you an administrator of the Facebook group so you can add more accepted students in.  

• 2 weeks later...

Hello fellow future PAs,

Belladinotte, congratulations on your acceptance! That is quite the accomplishment. I interviewed on Friday, February 6th, and I just received an acceptance today from Ms. Lopez as well!

For those of you going through the last few interview dates, good luck to you all. You all worked tremendously hard to get to this point; have faith in yourself, and push onward. The interview nerves were definitely running high on the day of the interview, but all of the interviewers were very amicable and welcoming.

Best,

PrheePA