Feedback on new grad hospitalist offer

Hi all,

I'm a current student, and was just offered a position at a teaching institution in the midwest as a hospitalist PA. I hope to get some feedback from those of you who are more experienced than I. I think most of these offers I read about on the forum are great because they are all more money than I could have ever dreamed someone would pay me. I've outlined the major details of the position below. What am I forgetting to think about? Seems like a great package to me, but wanted to run it by some more eyes first.

Schedule

7 days on/7 days off. No extra CME or personal PTO as I'd have 26 weeks off in the year.

PA group creates own schedules and everyone can claim 3 weeks to have off each 6 months.

Take admissions until 4:00 on 6 days/week, until 7:00 on the other day.

Rotate through an evening shift taking calls on all pts + any new admissions from 4:00pm until midnight.

Money

$90k salary

$10k signing bonus to cover PANCE, DEA, licensure, etc.

$15k relocation (not sure if this is up front lump sum or reimbursed based on services needed)

$2250 CME each year, can rollover one year.

Unsure if DEA, licenses, recertification, etc are covered on ongoing basis. Will follow up on this.

401K - 1:1 matching for first 4%. 50% matching for next 1%. 100% vested immediately

Retirement fund - they contribute 5-10% of my salary based on hospital financials annually. 

Health insurance would cost me $65/month for single coverage. $1000 deductible. 20% copay.

Dental - $10-$20/month - covers all standard/preventative exams

Environment