Study resources for PAEA surgery EOR exam

Yes it is the end of rotation exam. PAEA puts them out. I am confused because PAEA puts out "objective lists" with topics covered for each exam but also puts out "exam blue prints" which basically are breakdowns of the test. For instance in general surgery, on their blueprint says 50 questions will cover GI topics, 12 are pre op/ post op and so on. The problem I am having is their objective lists and their exam break downs do not match. They have a women's health section on their topic lists but no mention of it on their exam blueprint list. Yes, i know I will have to know them all eventually but when my women's health rotation is next, should i study breast ca and so on for this rotation? I am not exactly sure. The PAEA objective list is also very vague, as they have topics like "pain" or "rash" and "fatigue" on there which do not provide much direction. Thanks!

Also EMEDPA, I have a specific question for you. I am in my 2nd year of PA school. Prior to PA school I worked for 3 years as a ER tech after getting my EMT license and loved every second of it. I plan on going in to it when I graduate. During my 2nd year, my first rotation was in the ED which I loved but was hoping it would be later on in the 2nd year so I could fine tune my skills. My last few rotations, I get asked by preceptors which specialty I want to go into and I have been responding with "ED, but I am open to anything at this point" and I feel like after my response they typically don't try to "teach" as much if you will. Is there a solution to this? Do I try and lie and say "I am undecided"? And one more question if you have time. Since I love the ED so much, I realize that my rotation of roughly 6 weeks isn't as much as I would like before practicing. I am leaning towards doing an ED 1 year residency. My only problem is that I am due to graduate in August of 2015 and noticed many residencies start in June/July of the year. My last 3 months is an "electi