Best question banks for pance - help please

Hey guys!

Does anyone have recommendation regarding practice questions and exams online? I want to use those questions not only to test my knowledge but also to increase my speed at test-taking, and get used to long computer exams. I looked at paeasy, lange Q&A, mcgraw hill, but can't figure out which one to buy.  Does anyone know or have any other Q-banks in mind that you guys found best matched the PANCE? Which one is the best? 

ps. taking my 2nd packrat today... wish me luck :D

Let me start by saying that no review book or question bank was anything like the PANCE. It is its own weird animal. I just passed it with a comfortable margin - fairly similar score to my PACKRAT. Here is what I did...I studied every day (even on the weekend) and did one online review course (Rutgers/UMDNJ). Then I did loads of questions. Questions help you think critically and highlight your weaknesses. The RUTGERS/UMDNJ lecture course and overall that was a good review if you like listening to lectures and using power points (that works better for me than just using a review book). They also have a nice set of questions. I also used the question bank from the Davis book (Davis's PA Exam Review: Focused Review for the PANCE and PANRE). There are loads of questions in the book and it comes with a CD of questions. Good luck to you!!

I think the PACKRAT is the most similar to the PANCE, and therefore the most helpful.

When I had to take the PANCE I also used Exam Master. It was a good test bank, but the questions really were more targeted to the USMLE than PANCE. I remember one Exam Master question asked me to read a FISH test to determine how to treat my breast cancer patient. I barely knew what a FISH test was, and had no clue how to read one. And I still can't read one, and probably never will have that need in a Family Practice Clinic!