About to leave the Military.... PA in the future?

So this is my first post.

Pretty sure it's what I want to do, here is a little bit about my current set up.

I'm attending valodsta state on the side of me working as a corpsman(medic) in the Navy for 6 years, next year will be 7 and will be my last year.

I'll have my AA done with some pre reqs done, bio/chem/a&p and some basic psych and humanities courses. It's an AA with focus on pre-nursing. I had originally just wanted to go for a nursing plan in the Navy but after working with my PA for a couple of years I'm pretty sure PA is the way I want to go now.

I'm a MN resident and will most hopefully be applying to UofM and slew of other colleges that I'll see to pick out, but uofm is the most convinient as that's where my fam can support me.

I have some questions:

1. I know everyone always goes for a BA in biology as stepping stone to PA school but what about majoring in Neuroscience or chemistry? I feel like If for some god awful reason I do bad in my undergrad a BA in biology is pretty useless.

2. If my next college decides to not accept some of my classes that I took at VSU, how will that affect my GPA for caspa? If I got an A in a&p and uofm says you have to take our a&p what happens to the A I got in the other one?

3.Some colleges have Pre-PA programs, are these worth going into? I know colleges like Barry and NSU have these... Isn't it just a bunch of pre reqs.. no degree at the end?

4.How do I calculate my 6 years and convert them into HCE? How do I prove it, just my job info? Obviously not all 6 years have been patient care.

That's it for now, all these forums have been a great source for information and I'd like to thank everyone here. Any tips would be appreciated.