I have taken every Biology related course, what now?

Hello All,

I am currently in a predicament and can use some guidance... I graduated 2 semesters ago with a Bachelor's in Biology (Minor in Chemistry) and ever since I have been working on my HCE + shadowing. In addition to this, I have been taking courses at two separate institutions to strengthen my application and redeem some of my earlier academic results. Unfortunately, I am at a point where I can't find any more relevant biology classes to take! Even worse, at my home (4-year) institution non-degree seeking students are capped at 15 credits which I am about to fulfill. Most colleges (read: 2-year colleges/community college) don't have upper-division biology courses, so I can't find any more classes to take.

Here are the upper-division courses I have taken:

jX48s5H.png

In addition to these sciences classes, I have also taken:

X8WP7rc.png

...Now you may read this and say, "Wow, why are you stressing about taking more classes!" And the answer to that is, because my current cGPA (CASPA standards) is 3.164 and my sGPA 3.207

(I had a very poor first 3 years of school in which I was majoring in something else that did not motivate me to do well. When I had a moment of clarity I took a semester off school to figure things out and in the following semester I switched to Biology (I graduated from Biology with a GPA of 3.65))

So, what do you recommend I do?