BMT offer vs LGBT/HIV Medicine Offer

I need help making my decision.  I have been working as a hospitalist for 14 months at a Manhattan hospital.  Primary responsibilities: Medical Admitting PA (sit at a computer looking through recently admitted patient's charts deciding whether or not they need a teaching team vs non teaching team, then giving sign out to the proper team. 12 hour shift- 8 shifts per month).  Along with this role, we do ED admissions (12 hour shifts, 5 shifts per month) with an opportunity to do moonlighting ED admissions at a rate of $75/hr (12 hour shift).  In February, we have been told that we will be moved to the "floor", havinga "workload" of patients to care for during the day. I have no idea how many patients.  Been told the shift will be 10 hours (8a-6p). And with this we will be responsible for doing 2-3 POMAs (pre-op medical assessments).

Current Job Deets:

13 required shifts per month

Additional opportunity for moonlighting shifts (12 hour shifts) rate: $75/hr

81K/yr

NO CME money (they have grand rounds that I can attend in the hospital)

28 days PTO

Medical Insurance (for the family) (I pay about $440/month)

401K (I haven't signed up for yet)-bad me!

BMT offer at same hospital:

Outpatient setting working 4- 10hr shifts with one guarenteed day off per week (about 3 months training)

**after about 9 months, may have me rotating through inpatient BMT 3-12 hour shifts, requires 6 months of training

81K/yr (considered a lateral transfer because I have less than 2 years here and not considered a "senior PA" yet) and I've asked twice to have that # raised (they will not)

NO CME money

28 days PTO

Medical Insurance

LGBT/HIV Medicine offer: outpatient

In Manhattan/2 days per week in NJ (until they can find someone to be based in NJ)

Very small office (I mean very small..it's Manhattan)

Not sure if it is 5 or 6 days per week (will clarify that)

80K, and after 6 months of "satisfactory" performance, will raise salary to 85K/yr