Does this school fit me?

Hello, I am a student at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and am planning to become a PA but do not know which of the 5 schools (I don't plan on going to Malcom X) would best fit my personality and my learning style.

In terms of how I would like the learning style to be:

- not too fast paced or hard to keep up in where I will feel drained and very stressed out. I have anxiety disorder so I'm trying to find a school where the class and assignment schedule is balanced and not hard enough where I will be ripping my hair out.

-for there to be opportunities to practice what I learn in an interactive setting, whether it be computer-based or face-to-face interaction with my peers and teachers.

--I would also like the school to have ample resources to where I can get help needed for something and that will allow me to be successful 

Again, for me one of the most important points is for the curriculum to not be so fast-paced, overwhelming since I have anxiety disorder and easily get stressed out.

Thank you! 

I have not started PA school yet (I will be attending RFUMS in May) so the only insights I can give you are from my interviews experiences and from what I gathered at informational settings. I applied to four programs in IL: RFUMS, Northwestern, SIU, and Midwestern. I chose to not apply to Rush because I did not want to go there (or pay) for three years if I didn't have to...so I don't know anything about that program. I interviewed at RFUMS, Northwestern, and SIU...I was offered an interview to Midwestern but turned it down (so I also don't know too much about Midwestern).