NEW JERSEY: Monmouth University

• 2 months later...
  • Replies 106
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am very excited to have been accepted to Monmouth University's new PA program. Please post if you have been accepted too, I would love to meet my new classmates!

Congratulations nikielee! I applied to Monmouth's PA program this year. How were you notified of your acceptance?

Congratulations nikielee! I applied to Monmouth's PA program this year. How were you notified of your acceptance?

I was emailed an invitation for an interview. A couple weeks after the interview I was called about being accepted. then received my acceptance packet in the mail a month later

Hi everybody! I am a Student at Seton Hall and will be applying to Monmouth this summer for the term starting in 2015! Any advice? I am extremely nervous.. this is my passion (as I am sure we are all in the same boat) … I don't mean to pry buy would anyone who was accepted mind sharing your GPA, prereq GPA, etc? Any tips would also be extremely appreciated. I want to maximize my chances of being accepted… Thanks!

I am very excited to have been accepted to Monmouth University's new PA program. Please post if you have been accepted too, I would love to meet my new classmates!

Congrats!!! Just wondering what were your stats if you don't mind. GPA, GRE, experience etc. I'm taking my GRE on thursday and after that I should hear back from them relatively soon. Also, what was the interview process? What sort of questions did they ask you? Crossing my fingers maybe we'll be classmates!!!