First Job-Drowning in water

I am a new grad that works in the Surg ICU. When I had interviewed for the position, I had mentioned that I had no experience with ventilators, procedures, and ICU.  I asked if they would provide extensive training and guide me since I am a new graduate without experience.  They had stated yes.  It's been 15 shifts later, and Iar had my "one month" eval (I work 3-15 hour shifts a week).  Today, the doctor said I didn't have the experience (no shit sherlock, its your job to train me), and that I was equivalent to a fourth year medical student.  He said I lacked confidence and the knowledge.  He said for me to get it within the next month.  To be able to fully understand everything in the ICU in terms of medicine, rounds, procedures and train residents within another month (total two months)-it is ridiculous!!! Please help.

There is no contract with the hospital.  The doctor is letting go of a pregnant lady after she goes on maternity leave because she is not as fast as the fellow.  The doctor is also getting rid of a PA who has been there for about a year, since she is not up to speed.  What frustrates me is that they said they would spend time with me and train me....they lied!!!

Please advice.