Still waiting on an invite for my supplemental app. Any input appreciated.

I'm really starting to wonder why I haven't heard anything about submitting my supplemental application, and I'm looking for some feedback.

My stats aren't great, but I feel like they're definitely competitive enough to reward me a shot at a supplemental. My cumulative GPA is 3.33 and my science GPA is a 3.42. I've also got nearly 5,000 hours of HCE (2,000+ of which is working with the underserved), along with 1,000+ hours working for a cutting edge telemedicine company. All of the people who wrote me LORs (MD I shadowed in the ER and worked for at telemedicine company, NP I worked under as a telemetry tech, and the head of the biology department at the school I graduated from) e-mailed me copies outside of CASPA, and they all came across as very impressive, so I know that isn't an issue.

I submitted my application at the beginning of September, so it's been nearly 8 weeks. Touro was my #1 target, and I just can't understand why I haven't heard back yet. Am I just being impatient? Does it usually take this long? Would it be okay to contact them and ask about the status of my application? Like I said, just feeling kind of at a loss right now, so I'd appreciate ANY feedback. Thanks guys.