I need some piece of advise people cos I feel lost.so I have a bachelors degree in sociology with a gpa of 2.8,and currently working as an lpn.i did my lpn program in a private school which required no pre-reqs so I currently have none.i worked at a cna for about a year so I guess I should have about 1800 hour and currently working as an lpn for almost 10 months.i am interested in pursuing the pa program as a first option and bsn as a second.PLEASE HELP!!!!

So,what exactly do you need help with @Samsmith14? You still have to take the pre-requisite coursework for admission into any PA or BSN program if that's what your asking, there are no ways around it.  Go to any PA programs' websites and you'll see for yourself that all schools require certain pre-req classes.  

For example, here's an excerpt from Yale's PA program website:

The Admissions Committee closely examines an applicant's record for evidence that the individual is capable of successfully completing graduate-level science work. While a degree in a premedical science major is not required of applicants, due to the intense nature of graduate study at Yale, a cumulative science GPA of 3.0 is required.  Grades and corresponding course credits in all biology, chemistry and physics courses from undergraduate and graduate work are used to calculate the science grade point average.  This calculation is derived automatically from the CASPA application.

• One semester of statistics or calculus
  • One semester of anatomy with or without lab
  • One semester of either organic chemistry or biochemistry
  • One semester of human or animal physiology (may be met by taking either one semester of Anatomy and one semester of Physiology, or two semesters of Anatomy and Physiology, combined. 
  • One semester of microbiology 
  • One semester of genetics